Beginners Salsa Course

Please choose from the following options:

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

  • 4/5 Week Duration (based on number of Tuesday within the month)
  • Tuesday Evenings, 7:30pm – 8:15pm
  • Fun social atmosphere
  • No partner required
  • Improvers and Advanced Classes follow directly from Beginners Class

Additional information

Beginners Salsa Course

Tuesday 7th January 2020, Tuesday 4th February 2020, Tuesday 3rd March 2019, Tuesday 7th April 2020, Tuesday 5th May 2020, Tuesday 2nd June 2020, Tuesday 7th July 2020, Tuesday 4th August 2020, Tuesday 1st September 2020, Tuesday 6th October 2020, Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Menu